Follow us @

ytfb

Apply now!

scholarr
Educational_Fairs_SEBA
International Conference Students for Sustainability
Home Contact General Information
Contact Print

You can contact us via email and phone or visit us on campus!

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Address: 14th km Thessaloniki - Moudania
57001 Thermi
 
Administrative Staff
School Administration
Ms Angeliki Chalkia Programme Manager +30 2310 807526
a.chalkia@ihu.edu.gr
Ms Maria Varsamopoulou School Secretary +30 2310 807524
m.varsamopoulou@ihu.edu.gr
Course Office
Ms Chrysanthi Bimpiri Course Officer +30 2310 807523
c.bimpiri@ihu.edu.gr
Ms Evgenia Novaki Course Officer +30 2310 807519
e.novaki@ihu.edu.gr
Ms Anastasia Radisi Course Officer +30 2310 807530
a.radisi@ihu.edu.gr
Marketing
Mr Yiorgos Litos Marketing Manager +30 2310 807528
g.litos@ihu.edu.gr

Prospective students can contact Mr Yiorgos Litos for more information about the postgraduate programmes or to arrange a personal appointment at +30 2310807528

Latest news

business-gateway_banner

 

Careers Office